Welcome to my turf

Bored-om.

Posted on: May 25, 2010

Random thoughts

1. I left my PC on for about 2 hours now as I was downloading Grey’s Anatomy Season 6 Episodes 1 and 2. But the downloading was unsuccessful. WI-FI connection has limited connectivity. It was such a waste of electricity.

2. I dread the idea of going back to school. I’m checking the schedules and it reminds of law school hell.

3. I want to go back to the beach. Any beach that is not dirty and has clear waters.

4. Have you ever tried food tripping online? Really a gastronomical feast for the eyes. But the stomach is suffering–telling you that it should have been the reality. That I should be actually eating 😐

5. I kinda fixed my stuff but not really. Just found a couple–no, not a couple–a lot of letters. Palanca/reco/retreat letters. Took my time off the PC and the TV!

6. Bored as hell. Like o-my-gosh.

P.S. For my muse: Do you still have the small paper I gave you?

Leave a Reply

