Welcome to my turf

It’s been a while..

Posted on: April 29, 2010

My last blog post was June 15, 2009. That was about a year ago. I guess I was too busy with everything else and forgot about this blog. But since today I find myself staring too much at my Facebook profile (and stalking everybody else), I think it is time to recount my thoughts and put them into writing.

Second year was really tough. And by “really”, I mean bringing out the hell in me. But I kinda enjoyed first semester. It was a breeze compared to the second one. Probably because I didn’t dread going to school as much as I did during the last days of my second year life. But the real reason is that I’ve been sick during the last few months. I’ve never visited a doctor so often in my life. I’ve undergone two medical procedures within a span of one month. And the pain is terrible, that I don’t want to elaborate on. The results are pretty obvious–I’ve lost much weight since 2010 began and I do hope I won’t be shedding pounds anymore.

But moving on to happier things, I’ve discovered bliss in everyday dull moments. Especially if I’m around my dog (RR) who makes everything colorful and wonderful. He’s too bubbly and naughty which is definitely contagious. He jumps as high as he could everytime he sees me and races for the door whenever I’m about to enter. And I can make a conclusion that our dog probably is a little kid trapped in a miniature body.

I guess that’s just about it. I have a lot of things to write about, so this blog might be quite active this summer.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

