Welcome to my turf

Confusion is the name of the game

Posted on: May 31, 2009

Yes. I remember a friend telling me that during our oblicon orals. She told me our professor said that while her classmate was doing her orals. When you look puzzled and whatever.

So that is the name of the game.

At least it’s a progress. Not so much of a big step. But it’s risky. I might once AGAIN lose it in the process. What the heck. I have only one life to live and I don’t want to regret anything.

Like what Soderling is pretty much doing at this moment. Go Soderling. Beat the crap out of Nadal.

Tags:

1 Response to "Confusion is the name of the game"

Hahaha medyo naawa naman ako kay Nadal kanina. Minsan tinitingnan niya si Uncle Tony (feeling close) tapos parang yung mukha niya helpless. (Parang anong gagawin ko look) 😦 Reminds me that he’s still young. Even younger than me ata!

Leave a Reply

