Welcome to my turf

How to spend my summer

Posted on: April 22, 2009

Since all my exams are over, all I plan to do this summer is to be a bum and rest and do the things I want to do.

1. I might be reading the Family Code again and the Preliminary Chapters in our Civil Code because I didn’t get to understand back in first sem.

2. But other than that, I plan to do some fun reading as well. So I’ll be heading to the nearest bookstore to look for some good work.

3. I plan to watch Zac Efron’s 17 again. I hope somebody would want to watch a movie with me.

4. I have four scheduled outings this summer. Let’s hope the weather cooperates. Zambales, Batangas, maybe in Subic, and the other still unplanned.

5. I started watching old-school movies which I loved. I didn’t get to see “10 Things I hate about You” starring Julia Stiles and Heath Ledger. When Heath still had that young, fresh vibe and Australian accent! It was an OK chick flick but I find the plot too blah.

6. Take care of my cute cute MinPin named RR ^_^

Tags:

Leave a Reply

