Welcome to my turf

Affirmative action

Posted on: November 20, 2008

There is an underlying goal in going online. And apparently, the goal has not been reached. I seem to lack affirmative, positive action. Actually, I’ve been lacking positive action for a month now. And just very recently, I could have done something but I wasn’t able to do it, thinking that I could still do it some other time. But with the passing of time comes also the concept of prescription. Maybe it has prescribed; and I’m just as scared to know if it indeed has. It’s weird that I don’t seem to care as much as I should, but maybe there are better things in life to think about.

SAD. SAD. SAD.

Leave a Reply

