Welcome to my turf

US Presidential Elections

Posted on: November 6, 2008

All the while, I thought only Obama and McCain were the candidates running for President in the US. Not until I came across this blog telling me that there are actually 6 of them running. The four others are unknown here in the Philippines, since the news focus only on Obama and McCain camps. Either that or I’m just a clueless person.

2 Responses to "US Presidential Elections"

Then I’m a clueless person as well. Kung di ko pa binasa blog mo, hindi ko rin malalaman na more than 2 candidates sila eh. Hahahaha.

Nalaman ko lang yan after Obama was declared the pres.

Leave a Reply

