Welcome to my turf

3 down, 1 more to go

Posted on: October 20, 2008

I can’t wait for tomorrow. After the test is over, I’ll be having my celebratory jump in Malcolm. Maybe, it wouldn’t really matter if I cross the entire hall jumping, because it’s finally over. But I wouldn’t. It’s too weird. Tomorrow is going to be such a wonderful day. I can’t wait to spend the rest of the day in clouds, being completely high due to happiness. But not really, since there are other things to think about.

Like my persisting hyperacidity. And there’s this tiny pricking sensation in my heart. Sometimes, the pain comes so sudden. I don’t know if it’s heartburn or it’s because of my stomach aches. It’s pretty scary–now I have to stop eating liempo, sisig and drinking softdrinks.

Leave a Reply

