Welcome to my turf

1 down, 3 to go

Posted on: October 14, 2008

It’s a pretty delayed post. Should have written this yesterday, after the very long, tiring consti exam. From where I sat, I saw the sky turn from blue to black. And it was a gloomy, looming scene. But at least it rained yesterday, that was some sort of a blessing in disguise.

It was a stressful 5-day preparation. I read a whole bunch of stuff (might be posting the pictures soon, after the hell weeks, or should i say inferno, are over) and memorized several provisions. There were nights of sleeping at the table, on the couch, just pretty much anywhere just to rest my poor eyes. But on the up side, I did learn a lot–just too much for the brain to digest and process. And as I’ve said to my friends, I’ve never studied like this before.

Being an overbibo and sawsaw kid that I am, I looked at the answer key. And after, I felt numb…[I believed in the provisions I’ve remembered. Now it’s time to amend the Constitution, to at least make my answers correct in the future. Lolz.]

And one final word about the incident. Principles.

Leave a Reply

