Welcome to my turf

I have discovered something

Posted on: September 11, 2008

Apparently, my plan for world domination is making progress. Because i placed the pictures of phelps, sharapova and ivanovic in blog, I’ve had a total of 15, 671 views. I have 109 views for today, 100 views because of phelps.. etc. And my busiest day was on June 26, 2008, wherein my blog had 3,011 views who were all brought here because they were looking for a picture of Ana Ivanovic.

One blogger even commented that she liked Ana over Maria (I do! I do! I’d choose Ana over Maria). But since I didn’t know him, I had to delete the comment. Yey for google!

Leave a Reply

