Welcome to my turf

Swimmers’ bodies

Posted on: August 11, 2008

It’s been a long while since I’ve updated this blog. Wala kasi akong maisip na pwedeng ilagay na medyo maypagkaprivate, since this blog is not really known to a lot of people. Haha. Anyway, eto lang ung naiisip ko. I’ve been following Beijing Olympics for the past 3 days, and I enjoy watching swimming, because it’s really a good race. I haven’t seen the Filipino competitors in action, and I want to see them perform. Kahit na slim chances, I still root for the Filipino athletes! Anyway, I have this secret thing for men’s sculpted bodies. Ang ganda ng katawan ng swimmers! Grabe, wide shoulders, 6-pack abs, what more could you ask for?? Lol. Eto ata effect ng kakabasa at pagkakabaon sa readings. Kahit ano na lang, pwede ng pagpantashan.

Si Phelps, gwapo lang pag may goggles.

Michael Phelps

Michael Phelps

Ben Wildman-Tobriner

Ben Wildman-Tobriner

Leave a Reply

