Welcome to my turf

HOORAAAAAAAAH!

Posted on: June 6, 2008

Finally my LOBO reports are done! I can breathe now. Grabe, ang dami nun ah. I could not forget how much pain and suffering I went through just to finish that effing production process report!!! Sa wakas tapos na.

So my summer vacation starts nowwwwww!!!!
WTF!!!!!!!

I want to watch Kung Fu Panda, Prince Caspian, and Sex and the City! Pati Caregiver isama na natin! I want to go to the beach and have a real dark tan. I want to go to the malls and splurge money over shopping. Gusto ko rin ng food trip at magpakababoy sa pagkain!!!!!!!!!

BAKASYOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!

But no….

In 3 days pasukan na naman. And take note, may readings na agad. Mock recits pagkapasok! Omg, like my life is going to be over. -_-

Dapat talaga magkaboyfriend na.

Teehee.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

