Welcome to my turf

A beautiful somewhere…

Posted on: April 11, 2008

For the past month, my life seemed a little too normal. I hate it when there are no complications, obviously because awkward moments make me feel alive. The need for something new always make me anxious and it pains me to be in one certain disposition. I don’t know why I’m like this; perhaps, I’m impatient and I want things to get going. I certainly don’t want to be stuck in one period, but this feeling of continuously looking for something out there is a strange stage that I’m still in. Ironically, I’m desperate and I’m stuck.

Boo-hoo for me.

I’m supposed to encode a lot of stuff for our ABS project, but here I am, blogging! It seems that the online world is my only companion to this confusion. Seriously, I don’t even know why I’m confused; I mean I don’t have any reason! It’s just so hard to decipher why I perceive this as an optimistic situation. But why invest emotionally in something that’s not to going to happen anyway? The chances are low (and perhaps, negative) for anything right to happen. But why do I succumb to man’s (human beings) emotions? Why hope at all? Why this?

Maybe I’m overdoing it again. I’m consciously providing myself with complications, which is not at all healthy.

Leave a Reply

