Welcome to my turf

My 20th Birthday Wish List

Posted on: January 10, 2008

In increasing order:

1. Gift Certificates from Cupcakes by Sonja and/or Cuptails and Dreams

2. A pair of jazz shoes and a new pair of pointe shoes from Freed:
SO481L Enduro  Bootie - Tech - Ladies
Studio Professional

3. Ipod Nano – I suddenly felt the urge of having one even though I’m not a 100% interested in listening to music with earphones hurting my ear lobes. The black one is sleek and the red is simply lustful 🙂

4. An Xbox 360. I think Xbox 360 has a lot of better games than Nintendo Wii. But I would also be very glad to receive a Wii for my birthday.

Tags:

1 Response to "My 20th Birthday Wish List"

Waaaah!
i didnt forget your birthday! i was just not successful in sending you a greeting…sorry. Globe, tsk.tsk.

so here it is:

Belated HAPPY bIRTHDAY GENI!

mwah!

ps. pati si Bren, di makapagsend ng message last friday, naunahan niya ba ako sa paggreet sayo? malamang no? ang late na nito eh. Tsk, noreen.

Leave a Reply

